Donnerstag, 19. Juli 2007
heey everybody, it is me juni.
i hope u are all doing well...miss you lots...peacecamp was a great experience and a awsome time, i wish i would be still in reibers weith you all xD

i have finally upload my pictures...
this is my link: http://picasaweb.google.at/Juniita123/Junitapeacecamp2007?authkey=0M-EkxaOg1Q

have fun, and i didn't delete any, so this is all the original ones....hehe...

love you all, kiss juni

... comment

 
For Juni
juni I don't know how to enter the site of your pictures..will you write it right?

... link  


... comment
 
For Borak
really? that is weird...it should work

did you really copy it?

C:\Dokumente und Einstellungen\juanita\Eigene Dateien\Picasa HTML Exports\junipeacecamp2007\index.html

try again please

... link  

 
For Borak again
sorry, you are right, my bad

i have to do it again...nooo :(

 
C:\ - that was the gallery on your hard disk.

(I have inserted the right link from your other post above. It looks fine now.)


... comment