Montag, 30. April 2007
Meet the Austrian delegation from
the Parhamer Gymnasium in Vienna
Accompanying teacher:
MRS. EVELYN SPONER




Hi, my name is Evelyn Sponer. I’m 29 years old, married and I’m a teacher for ethics and german in a viennese high school.
I love music, good books, being outside in the nature, surfing and discovering the world. I’m a very open person with a great interest for other cultures and people.


participating pupils:
1. N.N.
My name is N.N. and I am 15 years old. I have an older brother and I live a bit outside the city of Vienna where I go to the same school as the other peace-camp participants. My family and my friends are one of the most important things in my life.
I would discribe myself as an open and communicative person, who likes to be with lots of people, but sometimes needs time for herself.
In my free time I like riding horses, jogging, swimming, meeting my friends, reading, listening to my favourite music,.....

I decided to take part at the peace camp because I am really interested in other countries and cultures. Beside I think peace is a very important theme in our world and for our future.



2. LISA SCHWARZ

My name is Lisa Schwarz, I’m 15 years old and I come from Austria. I visit a bilingual school so I learn 3 other languages excluding english. I like swimming, snowboarding, reading,playing piano and being with my friends and my family. I decided to participate at the Peace Camp because I think that although there is no war in Europe (at the moment) it is still important to not take peace for granted and therefor do anything against war that’s possible.

3. LUCAS STATTIN
I am male, called Lucas Stattin, have long hair, wear glasses, weigh about 68,678910 12345678910kg and I am 182,12345678910cm tall. My hobbies are playing Frisbee, laughing, having all sorts of fun, listening and making music and of course my most important hobby: PLAYING THE DRUMS
And now I do not know what to write anymore.
Lucas
lucas.stattinATaon.at



4. M.E
My Name is M.E.. I was born and live in Vienna.
I really like Music and Science, and most of my free time I spent
with my friends or family.



5. TIMAR IVO BATIS
Hi,

I’m Timar Ivo Batis and im 17 years old.I dont like talking about
myself so i’ll keep this short.

what i like: TULUMBAS!
doin funny stuuf with my friends
sports
computer games
sci fi/ futuristic art
hip hop and R'n'B
math and physics

as u can see, food is the most precious thing to me xP

what i dislike: LATIN!
all the people who copy the style of other people
heavy metall
unfair teacher and teacher with prejudice

my personallity: LAZY-but only when im not into it.
SMART-coz i dont have to learn a lot for a good mark.
(thats why i hate latin because you have to learn to
get a good mark)
EMOTIONAL-i dont mean the emo thing..
IMPULSIVE

hmm... yea thats me in general.

c ya
timar

timar03AThotmail.com





... comment