Dienstag, 17. Juli 2007
Amer's letter
we ask you evelyen please to start planing for meating between all the
members again in witch place you choose and witch time you want just to see
you again and your husband and all the members because i miss you all and i
realized that without peace and friends like those we cant live because we
cant achive anything just in war and fighting.
so please we want to see you again because i'm personally felt that you are
my family and my brothers and sisters

thanx for all

amer watad

... comment

 
Dear members of the Arab and Jewish Israeli delegations
Please sernd me a few suggestions about where and how you could host the Hungarian and the Austrian delegations in Israel and I shall try to help to put this into action.

I cannot plan this alone from here.
Once you send me a few ideas, i will see how i can help.

Big HUG
Evelyn

... link  


... comment