Samstag, 14. Juli 2007
Last smiles, last tears


















... comment

 
hey everybody;
I want to tell you that i miss you soOoOo much...and that i promise you that i won't forget you ..all of you..and i want from you evelyn ..please do the best you can to plan ameeting between us ...plzZzZzZz
...selvi and marsel i miss you alsoOoO..oreshtan!!!
in the end i send alot of kisses to all of you..and ofcurse :linda,maria,evelyn,gerald,rony,selvyo,mariana,and ofcurse HanNniBaAaAL!i!i!(k)(K)
with love
ayah....

... link  

 
a reunion?
dear ayah, thank you for writing to us.
please try to meet - arabs +jews, teachers+pupils - and to come up with a few suggestions for a reunion in israel - time, place etc. i will try to help, if i can. but you must do the main preparation there in israel, i cannot do it from here.
BIG HUG
evelyn

 
message from hannibal...
i just want to say that it was a great joy for me to work with all of you at the peace camp 2007...
i want to thank you all for teaching me. more ..about loving...and knowing the peace that is in me..

you are all in my heart and mind so present...we are one...we are one...

it has been my dream and wish for many years....to come to isreal and invite the people of all backgrounds to sing with me and to bring more joy and love in the world...

in my fathers americian indian tradition...there is a way of leaving and not saying good bye...but keeping those in heart and mind ...


there is a song that goes...

LOVE IS THE STRANGEST THING THAT I KNOW
YOU KEEP IT AROUND BY LETTING IT GO
AND YOU FOLLOW CLOSE AND YOU FOLLOW SLOW
LOVE WILL TAKE YOU WHERE IT WANTS TO GO

so i do wait for the day when love will me to isreal and we can meet again and sing again...

you are all with me in spirit....as i am with you...

all my love
hannibal


... comment