Donnerstag, 7. Juni 2007
On the meaning of NAMES
In some languages, people's NAMES have a meaning.
Please write the meaning of your name here below ;-)
_________________________________________

1. Borak: my prophet rode on a holy horse.. and his name is Borak

2. Amir : In Hebrew the meaning of my name is "tree top", and in Arabic the meaning of my name is "prince".

3. Shir: means 'song' in hebrew

4. amer : the meaning that something good and good life for ever and & full of giving and building and active life

5. HANNIBAL my name means---HANNIBAL THE GRACE OF GOD

6. rawan means" silk " or name of a river in paradise
7. Naser : who win in anything
8. Narmin Zoubi
my name is turkish and means two meaning , 1) cute baby / 2) the nice smell
9. ohad : my name means to like or to love something or someone
10.

... comment

 
Amir
In Hebrew the meaning of my name is "tree top", and in Arabic the meaning of my name is "prince".

... link  


... comment
 
my name
my name (Shir) means 'song' in hebrew

... link  


... comment
 
my name is amer
the meaning that something good and good life for ever and & full of giving and building and active life

... link  


... comment
 
THE MEANING OF HANNIBAL
i learned last year at peace camp ...from joseph...that my name means---HANNIBAL

THE GRACE OF GOD

... link  

 
my name:p
heey
my name is rawan it means" silk " or name of a river in paradise.


... comment
 
Naser : who win in anything...

... link  


... comment
 
Narmin Zoubi
my name is turkish and means two meaning , 1) cute baby / 2) the nice smell

... link  


... comment
 
ohad
my name means to like or to love something or someone

... link  


... comment