Freitag, 3. August 2007
This was peacecamp 2007 for VIKTOR
really enjoyed the Peacecamp, I have met new friends and had a great time in Austria(in Reibers).The first 1-2 days were hard for me because I didn't know anyone, and the Arabic and the Jewish people were always arguing about their conflict(wars in Israel nowadays).But I also think that the activities, which were too much for me:), helped everybody to come closer.My favourite was the outdoor activity with Gerald, we had a lot of experience in that time.I also enjoyed the sightseeing in Vienna, but I think it was not organized well.My biggest experience was our performance in Vienna, because it was the last time that we worked together.The last night in the hotel(in Vienna) was also great, but I was sad too, because I had 10 wonderful days with the other people together, and I didn't want to believe that this Peacecamp finished.I hope that all of the members of the Peacecamp 2007 will meet again in Israel or in Hungary.

... comment