Mittwoch, 18. Juli 2007
This was peacecamp for Dori
For me, peacecamp2007 was about knowing other children from different cultures, learning about their habits, their languages and about themselves. And it was about having (much) fun, of course. We all enjoyed the activities and workshops, but most of all our free time, because we could chat and laugh a lot all night and all day. We got to know the others in couple of days very well and we made friendships, which, I hope will be lifelong. I miss everyone so much, and I'm looking forward to our reunion in Israel or in Hungary. I loved the little village of Reibers, where we spent these days together, because it is the land of nowhere, but really cute and PEACEful. The perfect place for imagine and, actually, make peace. (from Dóri)

... comment