Dienstag, 17. Juli 2007
This was peace camp 2007
by Lyr Genossar
Peace camp gave me the opportunity and the freedom to talk about issues and discuss conflicts, which usually I have no opportunity to talk about.



Peace camp let me learn about other cultures and introduce my culture to others.



Peace camp helped me create new relationships with teenagers from other countries who are just the same like me and at the same time so different.



In Peace camp I had a lot of fun and great time.



This is the meaning of peace camp 2007 for me.



During this camp I discovered many new things about other cultures, my culture, about other people and about myself.



I will never forget my new friends and this whole experience- peace camp 2007.



I hope that as many as possible teenagers will get the opportunity to participate in future peace camps' as I had.







Lyr

... comment