Donnerstag, 12. Juli 2007
Meet Christoph Buksnowitz
Trainer for Taekwondo
on peacecamp2007

Hi, my name is Christoph Buksnowitz. I 'm 27 years old as far as I
remember and I teach material science and wood science at university
of "life" (BOKU), Vienna. Ever since I have been an "outdoor freak"
seeking the thrill in sports while enjoying nature. I dedicated my
work to environmental and technical research. Nevertheless I am happy
to get out of the labs and the office to join You at the peace camp.
Evelyn Sponer and I will take You right into the world of Taekwondo
as a way of living. I love nature, life itself, any kind of
challenges, inspiring books, spontaneity, enduring the elements and
travelling remote places. I'm open minded and ready to watch, listen
and learn from others.

... comment